computerzoqa.blogg.se

Picture chinese translator
Picture chinese translator






picture chinese translator

It is better for looking up a quick word you may have forgotten rather than translating an entire sentence. I would recommend this app for hardcore students, or for more experienced or confident Chinese speakers as it’s less of a translation app and more of a dictionary. Sentences tab, this one confuses me a bit because it seems to be phrases as well, but you get the idea: Words tab, shows words or phrases (idioms) that include the character: You then have four tabs that provide very detailed information and examples about how to use the word.Ĭharacters tab showing other characters using the same compound: The option to write instead of typing in pinyin is very useful when searching for characters you don’t know. PlecoĪlthough technically not a Chinese ‘translator app’, I think this dictionary is perfect for students and even use it myself in my daily life. The selected Chinese translator apps were featured into 3 categories, text translation, photo translation, and voice translation. On the other hand, if you have an Apple device then you have nothing to worry about. Instead, I used my Xiaomi phone which is built in Xiaomi Market app to download all of the apps included in this review, but if you are an Android user either outside of China or you managed to get a VPN set up on your mobile device (lucky you) then you will be able to use the links provided below to access the Play Store like a normal person.

picture chinese translator

A little pre-review ramble: I am located in Shanghai behind the Great Firewall, so I was not able to simply take a stroll in the Google Play Store like many of you may be able to do.








Picture chinese translator